Gaming News

PlayStation 5 Showcase – Megathread

Content of the article: "PlayStation 5 Showcase – Megathread"


Welcome to the PlayStation 5 Showcase Megathread!!!

Good Morning/Afternoon/Evening Everyone!!! I am once again back for another megathread and today we are covering the PlayStation 5 Showcase!!!

Today PlayStation is gonna show off some games…and…that's all we know about today's event…maybe we will get a few surprises like a UI reveal…who knows…because I don't…maybe we will finally get a price and a pre-order date today!!!

___________________________________________________________________________________


Schedule

The main show will begin at 1 PM PT / 4:00 pm ET / 10:00 PM CEST / 9:00 pm BST / 8:00 PM UTC / 3:00 PM Central (Canada/US)

The main show has a runtime of 40 minutes(ish)

___________________________________________________________________________________


Relevant Links:

PlayStation 5 Official Homepage


Twitch Stream

r/Games Discord

___________________________________________________________________________________


Live Updates (Oldest to Newest)

  • Here we go, the PlayStation 5 Showcase has begun!!!!!
  • Starting things off with a showcase of games that have been revealed in the Future Of Gaming show that are coming to PS5!!
  • Our first game that was shown off is Final Fantasy XVI, we got a quick look at the story and gameplay, it will be a PlayStation/PC Exclusive!
  • Next up: We're getting a first look at gameplay for Spider-Man Miles Morales, the game takes place 1 year after the events of Spider-Man PS4, the release date is still Holiday 2020
  • Hogwarts Legacy has been finally revealed after years of silence, the game will be releasing next year!!
  • We're now getting a gameplay look at one of the campaign missions for Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War, Alpha for PS4 players will be available this Friday, the PS5 upgrade will be available Holiday 2020
  • Resident Evil 8 Village is currently being shown off with a story trailer, still coming 2021!!
  • Deathloop returns with another gameplay trailer…this time we are getting a more in-depth look at how the game will play, the game is launching Q2 2021, Deathloop is a PlayStation Console Exclusive
Read:  I feel like Devil May Cry is quite an inconsistent franchise...

___________________________________________________________________________________


r/Games Discussions

  • FINAL FANTASY XVI – Awakening Trailer | PS5
  • Hogwarts Legacy – Official 4K Reveal Trailer
  • Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales – Gameplay Demo | PS5
  • Nowhere Left to Run Teaser – Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides

© Post "PlayStation 5 Showcase – Megathread" for game Gaming News.




Top 7 NEW Games of June 2020

Quite a few exciting games are releasing for PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo in June. Here's what to keep an eye on.


Top 10 NEW Open World Games of 2020

Video games with open worlds continue to roll out in 2020 on PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and beyond. Here are some to look forward to!


Top 10 Best New Upcoming Games 2020-2021

The best selection of games which will be released in 2020 and 2021 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Google Stadia and PC - and you can watch in amazing UHD 4K and 60FPS with latest updates about all of the games in this list!


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *