Gaming News

r/MMORPG Trivia Community Event – We’re giving away 50 Elyon CBT Keys

Hello community,

We have a really fun announcement today, we are giving away 50 Elyon CBT keys!

This Saturday (May 1st) we will host a live MMORPG Trivia/Quiz event, the top 50 winners will be given a key for the Elyon CBT. We will on the day itself post a link to the event website.

When: Saturday May 1st 2021| 11AM PDT – 2PM EDT – 6PM GMT – 8PM CEST – 4AM AEST

What: Live trivia event

How long: 30~ minutes.

Where: We will post a link 30 minutes before we go live here on r/MMORPG

https://i.redd.it/qcgm98ghtiv61.gif


Q&A

How did you get the keys?

I asked for them.And Kakao was nice enough to provide them.

Did Kakao pay you?

May I present to you my bank account? You tell me if Kakao paid me. Just in case it wasn’t clear: No they have not.Is it live?

Yes, the initial quiz for winning a key/special flair is a 1 time live event.You picked a shitty time to host this

That’s the thing with time zones. It doesn’t work out for everyone.

We picked this time so most of our audience can participate.

Also to fuck over the Aussies.

How will you pick the winners?Unique answer strings will be submitted through a google form, which are then converted through a google sheet into a json file and that is fed to another piece of software that calculates your score. The 50 people with the highest score get an Elyon key sent to them on Reddit. It's scuffed like that because I didn't want to spend money on a backend.Just in case there are a lot of people with a similar score there is a tiebreaker question that follows the price is right rules, closest to the actual number without going over it.

Read more:  46 Hours of Death Stranding. Here are my thoughts.

Is it going to be cringy?

A live event with reddit moderators?Yes. It’s going to be cringy for sure.

I can’t make it, will there be another way to get a key?

Nope, at least not from us.

Can I do the quiz another time?

Yeah, we will make an non-live version for fun one of these days.

But no keys will be given out.

I would like a bit more information

Well, we might give more details on discord.gg/mmorpg But it won't give you an advantage. And we might also not talk about it at all.

Source

Similar Guides


More about Gaming News

Post: "r/MMORPG Trivia Community Event – We’re giving away 50 Elyon CBT Keys" specifically for the game Gaming News. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *