Gaming News

Ubisoft Forward 09.10.20 – Megathread

Content of the article: "Ubisoft Forward 09.10.20 – Megathread"


Welcome to the Ubisoft Forward Megathread!!!

Hello! Hello everyone, I'm back for another megathread and today we are once again covering the Ubisoft Forward stream!!

Today Ubisoft is planning on showcasing updates to games that are already out (Brawlhalla, Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint, and Hyper Space). Showcasing games that are coming out soon (Assassins Creed Valhalla, Watch_Dogs Legion) and showcasing some surprises…I can personally confirm that one of the surprises is not Fall Guys Season 2!

___________________________________________________________________________________


Schedule

Here is the schedule for the show

The pre-show will begin at 11:30 AM PDT / 2:30 pm ET / 20:30 CEST / 7:30 pm BST / 6:30 PM UTC / 1:30 PM Central (Canada/US)

The main show will begin at 12 PM PDT / 3:00 pm ET / 21:00 CEST / 8:00 pm BST / 7:00 PM UTC / 2:00 PM Central (Canada/US)

The main show has a runtime of 50 minutes(ish)!!

___________________________________________________________________________________


Relevant Links:

Ubisoft Forward Homepage


Twitch Stream

r/Games Discord

___________________________________________________________________________________


Live Updates (Oldest to Newest)

  • THE PRE-SHOW IS NOW LIVE
  • Just Dance 2021 kicks off the show with with 10 new tracks being announced and a release date of November 12th 2020
  • FarCry VR Dive Into Insanity got announced for Zero Latency Venues, coming 2021
  • Notre-Dame De Paris: Journey Back In Time is available TODAY for SteamVR and Oculus
  • AGOS/A Game of Space which is a space simulator game which is coming to VR headsets on October 28th 2020
  • We're now getting our first indie showcase featuring games like Pix-A-Cat and Karma
  • Okay we're now returning back to the games with The Crew 2 and seasons got introduced into the game with each season lasting 4 months and contain 2 episodes each with Season 1 Episode 1: The Chase kicking off later this year!
  • We're now taking a look at what it's like to work at Ubisoft (do note that this is a Ubisoft stream after all and some of these comments may be biased)
  • For Honor is coming in hot with a sneak peek for Year 4 Season 3 titled: Resistance coming September 17th!
  • The Division 2 is getting a free new game mode called The Summit which will be coming on September 22nd. We also got a sneak peek for Codename: Nightmare which will be coming this winter!
  • The Division 2 will be getting upgraded for next gen consoles
  • Here we go UBISOFT FORWARD is now LIVE!
  • Immortals: Fenyx Rising kicks off the show with a reveal trailer and a release date of December 3rd 2020
  • Immortals: Fenyx Rising is a 3rd person open world Greek mythology game where you will be able to create a character of your choice
  • Immortals: Fenyx Rising is all about exploration and this game will be broken into 4 regions…you will be able to go literally anywhere you want as soon as you start the game!
  • Immortals: Fenyx Rising will also be getting a free playable demo on Stadia just before launch, Only a gmail account will be needed to play the demo!
  • Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time is getting a remake and it's releasing on January 21st 2021
  • The original voice actor Yuri Lowenthal is returning to voice the Prince himself!
  • Hyper Scape is getting a new Limited Time Mode called Turbo Mode and its coming on September 15th
  • Rainbow Six Siege is getting a new competition…and yes its the World Cup which will be starting Summer 2021
  • Rainbow Six Siege will be getting its BIGGEST season ever with Sam Fisher joining the cast of operators…and the new season is live NOW!!
  • Rainbow Six Siege is going 4K, 120 FPS this year…and the upgrade will be free!!!
  • Scott Pilgrim VS The World: The Game is celebrating its 10 year anniversary with a new "Complete Edition" coming Holiday 2020
  • Watch_Dogs Legion: Stormzy is joining the cast of Watch_Dogs Legion as a rapper
Read:  Preferred Skill-Up and Specialization systems?

___________________________________________________________________________________


r/Games discussions

  • A Message From Our CEO Yves Guillemot
  • AGOS: A Game of Space – Official Reveal Trailer
  • Far Cry VR – Official Announcement Trailer
  • Immortals Fenyx Rising: Official World Premiere Trailer
  • Tom Clancy’s The Division 2: The Summit Preview Trailer
  • Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time Remake Official Trailer
  • Immortals Fenyx Rising: Game 101 Trailer
  • Rainbow Six Siege: World Cup Trailer

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides

© Post "Ubisoft Forward 09.10.20 – Megathread" for game Gaming News.




Top 7 NEW Games of June 2020

Quite a few exciting games are releasing for PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo in June. Here's what to keep an eye on.


Top 10 NEW Open World Games of 2020

Video games with open worlds continue to roll out in 2020 on PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and beyond. Here are some to look forward to!


Top 10 Best New Upcoming Games 2020-2021

The best selection of games which will be released in 2020 and 2021 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Google Stadia and PC - and you can watch in amazing UHD 4K and 60FPS with latest updates about all of the games in this list!


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *