Gaming News

Xbox Games Showcase – Megathread

Content of the article: "Xbox Games Showcase – Megathread"


Welcome to the Xbox Games Showcase Megathread!

Hello everyone, I am once again back for another megathread and today we are covering the Xbox Games Showcase!

The pre-show will start at 11 AM ET / 8AM PT / 4 PM BT / 3 PM UTC / 6 PM Moscow Time / 10 AM Central Time (US/Canada)

The main show will be world premiering at 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT / 4 PM UTC / 5 PM BST / 7 PM Moscow Time / 11 AM Central Time(US/Canada)

In this thread, We will outline live updates from the show. This year’s show will include exclusive world premieres for games from Xbox Games Studios and will also include a world premiere first look at exclusive gameplay from Halo Infinite!

I would also like to world premiere a very exclusive and special hello and welcome to our friends over at r/XboxOne who will be joining us, hopefully you all are as excited for this show as I am!!!

The main show has a runtime of 1 hour (approximate)

___________________________________________________________________________________


Relevant Links:

Xbox Homepage



Twitch Stream

– r/XboxOne

r/XboxOne Discord

r/Games Discord

__________________________________________________________________________________


Live Updates (Oldest to Newest)

  • And we are LIVE with the pre-show!!
  • Starting things off with Dragon Quest XI-S, Coming to Xbox and Game Pass December 4th 2020
  • Exomecha is a brand new first person free to play shooter coming next year!!
  • We're now getting a brand new trailer for Watch_Dogs Legion
  • Next up, a world premiere from Cococumber with their brand new game coming in 2021: Echo Generation
  • Hello Neighbor is getting a sequel titled Hello Neighbor 2 and its coming next year!!
  • We're now getting an ID@Xbox showcase with some titles including Lake, The Ascent, Last Stop, Exo One, 12 minutes, The Big Con, The Falconeer, Unexplored 2, Tunic, Song of Iron, Shredders, Mad Streets, Sable and Dead Static Drive all coming to Xbox!
  • Next up is an announcement from Yuji Naka/Square Enix, they are launching a brand new studio Balan Company and the first new game from that studio is titled Balan Wonderworld which is coming Spring 2021!!
  • and here we go time for XBOX GAMES SHOWCASE
  • Starting things off with a first look at Halo Infinite
  • It looks like Halo Infinite is open world
  • Grappling Hook is confirmed for Halo Infinite
  • and that was the first look for Halo Infinite, we will get more Halo in the coming months, Halo Infinite is coming this Holiday season!
  • Next we got a trailer for State of Decay 3
  • Phil Spencer: "Today we are getting game reveals from 9 out of 15 studios!"
  • Next up, we are getting a first look trailer for the next Forza Motorsport
  • Rare is showing off their next game Everwild
  • Introducing Dontnods next game: Tell Me Why with the first chapter coming August 27th
  • Ori and the Will of the Wisps is getting updated for Xbox Series X with low latency and 120 fps
  • The Outer Worlds is getting a new DLC September 9th titled Peril on Gorgon
  • Grounded is releasing July 28th
  • Obsidian is working on another first person RPG titled Avowed
Read:  WSIB on Switch similar to Kingdoms Two Crowns?

___________________________________________________________________________________


r/Games discussions

  • DRAGON QUEST XI S: Echoes of an Elusive Age – Definitive Edition | Xbox Announcement
  • EXOMECHA – World Premiere Trailer
  • Echo Generation – Reveal Trailer
  • Watch Dogs: Legion: Resistance Trailer
  • Hello Neighbor 2 – Announcement Trailer
  • BALAN WONDERWORLD | A Spectacular Preview – Announcement Trailer
  • Halo Infinite | Campaign Gameplay Premiere – 8 Minute Demo
  • State of Decay 3 – Official Announce Trailer
  • Forza Motorsport – Official Announce Trailer
  • Everwild – Eternals Trailer – Xbox Games Showcase July
  • Tell Me Why – Official Chapter One Launch Trailer
  • The Outer Worlds: Peril on Gorgon – Official Trailer PEGI
  • Ori and the Will of the Wisps – Optimized for Xbox Series X Announce

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides

© Post "Xbox Games Showcase – Megathread" for game Gaming News.




Top 7 NEW Games of June 2020

Quite a few exciting games are releasing for PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo in June. Here's what to keep an eye on.


Top 10 NEW Open World Games of 2020

Video games with open worlds continue to roll out in 2020 on PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and beyond. Here are some to look forward to!


Top 10 Best New Upcoming Games 2020-2021

The best selection of games which will be released in 2020 and 2021 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Google Stadia and PC - and you can watch in amazing UHD 4K and 60FPS with latest updates about all of the games in this list!


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *