HearthStone

Forged in the Barrens Card Reveal Schedule, Reformatted

Hello, Ladies and Gentlemen! I hope everyone is doing well.

We're slowly but surely approaching late March, which means it is almost time for the now traditional Standard Format rotation to take place in Hearthstone, as we say goodbye to 6 previously released card sets and begin the annual cycle anew, welcoming 3 more expasions that will be released over the course of 2021.

Wait, did I say 6? Yep, that's right – the forthcoming beginning of the Year of the Gryphon marks not only the beginning of a new expanion cycle, but also a brand new page for Hearthstone's card library through the introduction of the Core Set – a collection of existing (and some debuting for the first time) cards across Basic, Classic and several other Sets, manually picked by the Hearthstone team to be made available to every player automatically.

In case this is your first time hearing about "Core Set", a good starting point would be visiting the official Hearthstone Blogpost about this massive change by following this link.

Anyways, after weeks of waiting – today is the day Blizzard are kicking off the now familiar Card Reveal Spoiler Season, during which various Hearthstone streamers, players, community members, as well as gaming news sites, each receive at least 1 (but sometimes more) card to announce from the upcoming expansion, Forged in the Barrens, and for the next week or so we'll be able to enjoy daily batches of brand new cards that we'll get to play with either during a pre-release party (if you're eligible for one) or at the end of month when Forged in the Barrens launches globally.

Of course, Blizzard themselves make the schedule for the Spoiler Season publicly available on the PlayHearthstone website, but if you don't find that one particularily attractive and/or would prefer an alternative – below you'll find exactly that.

Read more:  Forged in the Barrens Set Reviews by Various Pro Players and Streamers

Without further ado, here is the schedule itself. Enjoy!


Card Name Reveal Date (US Pacific / US Eastern / Universal / EU Central) Reveal by Reveal language
March 16th
Kazakus Golem Shaper, Primordial Protector 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST / 17:00 UTC / 18:00 CET

English
Cannonmaster Smythe 11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 18:00 UTC / 19:00 CET

English
Mordresh Fire Eye & Reckless Apprentice 12:00 PST / 15:00 EST / 19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET Official Hearthstone Newsletter Omni-lingual
Kurtrus Ashfallen, Razorfen Beastmaster 13:00 PST / 16:00 EST / 20:00 UTC / 21:00 CET Blizzard @ Twitter English
March 17th
TBA 09:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 16:00 UTC / 17:00 CET Yibendao @ Douyu Chinese (Simplified)
TBA 11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 18:00 UTC / 19:00 CET Online-Station.net English
TBA 11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 18:00 UTC / 19:00 CET NGA.cn Chinese
TBA 15:00 PST / 18:00 EST / 22:00 UTC / 23:00 CET LastPriest @ Huya Chinese
TBA 15:00 PST / 18:00 EST / 22:00 UTC / 23:00 CET PCGamesN English
TBA 15:00 PST / 18:00 EST / 22:00 UTC / 23:00 CET Thanh @ YouTube English
TBA 19:00 PST / 22:00 EST / 02:00 UTC / 03:00 CET Blizzard @ Instagram English
TBA 21:00 PST / 00:00 EST / 04:00 UTC / 05:00 CET Trump @ YouTube English
March 18th
TBA 02:00 PST / 05:00 EST / 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CET Blisterguy @ Twitter English
TBA 04:00 PST / 07:00 EST / 11:00 UTC / 12:00 CET Blizzholics @ YouTube Spanish
TBA 04:00 PST / 07:00 EST / 11:00 UTC / 12:00 CET Game*Spark Japanese
TBA 09:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 16:00 UTC / 17:00 CET TecMundo Portuguese
TBA 12:00 PST / 15:00 EST / 19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET Flurry @ YouTube Korean
TBA 13:00 PST / 16:00 EST / 20:00 UTC / 21:00 CET Heige @ CC.163 Chinese (Simplified)
TBA 15:00 PST / 18:00 EST / 22:00 UTC / 23:00 CET Tars @ YouTube French
TBA 20:00 PST / 23:00 EST / 03:00 UTC / 04:00 CET Trolden @ YouTube English
TBA 20:00 PST / 23:00 EST / 03:00 UTC / 04:00 CET Blizzard @ YouTube English
TBA 21:00 PST / 00:00 EST / 04:00 UTC / 05:00 CET Firebat @ YouTube English
March 19th
TBA 02:00 PST / 05:00 EST / 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CET IGN English
TBA 06:00 PST / 09:00 EST / 13:00 UTC / 14:00 CET Inven.co Korean
TBA 12:00 PST / 15:00 EST / 18:00 UTC / 19:00 CET Gamer.com Taiwanese
TBA 15:00 PST / 18:00 EST / 21:00 UTC / 22:00 CET Feelink @ YouTube Spanish
TBA 17:00 PST / 20:00 EST / 23:00 UTC / 00:00 CET Hearthstone Japan @ YouTube Japanese
TBA 17:00 PST / 20:00 EST / 23:00 UTC / 00:00 CET buffed.de German
TBA 19:00 PST / 22:00 EST / 01:00 UTC / 02:00 CET Blizzard @ Twitter English
TBA 21:00 PST / 00:00 EST / 03:00 UTC / 04:00 CET Lt Eddy @ YouTube English
TBA 23:00 PST / 02:00 EST / 05:00 UTC / 06:00 CET Alliestrasza @ YouTube English
March 20th
TBA 02:00 PST / 05:00 EST / 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CET GameSpot English
TBA 04:00 PST / 07:00 EST / 11:00 UTC / 12:00 CET Blizzard @ YouTube English
TBA 04:00 PST / 07:00 EST / 11:00 UTC / 12:00 CET Eduquesa @ YouTube Portuguese
TBA 05:00 PST / 08:00 EST / 12:00 UTC / 13:00 CET PC Gamer English
TBA 08:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 15:00 UTC / 16:00 CET LvGe @ Douyu Chinese (Simplified)
TBA 20:00 PST / 23:00 EST / 03:00 UTC / 04:00 CET TBA TBA
March 22nd
TBA 08:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 15:00 UTC / 16:00 CET TaTa @ Douyu Chinese (Simplified)
TBA 12:00 PST / 15:00 EST / 19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET 109ace @ YouTube Korean
TBA 14:00 PST / 17:00 EST / 21:00 UTC / 22:00 CET Milk Powder @ Huya Chinese (Simplified)
TBA 14:00 PST / 17:00 EST / 21:00 UTC / 22:00 CET TT Kapai @ BiliBili Chinese (Simplified)
TBA 15:00 PST / 18:00 EST / 22:00 UTC / 23:00 CET Thijs @ YouTube English
TBA 18:00 PST / 21:00 EST / 01:00 UTC / 02:00 CET Navegando en Videojuegos @ YouTube Spanish
Card Reveal Spoiler Season Finale 20:00 PST / 23:00 EST / 03:00 UTC / 04:00 CET Blizzard @ Twitch English

And that's about it!

As usual, at the very end of the reveal season, Blizzard will be holding a final Spoiler Season stream, during which it will show some of the more notable cards waiting to be shown, and shortly after that we are getting a full Expansion Card Dump on the official PlayHearthstone website, meaning we'll then have access to all 135 cards from the expansion and can get to theorycrafting via various online deckbuilder tools, including one that's available right in the Card Library

If I forgot to add something or you have noticed that the post has incorrect/broken links – please let me know and I'll fix the errors ASAP. Also, in addition to this thread, check out the links below to make sure you get the latest info about all the card reveals:

Lastly, u/imik has also made a Table-style reveal schedule, which you can find here, and it includes the times for the announcements in US Central and EU Central timezones



Forged in the Barrens launches on March 30th, 2021, exactly two weeks from now!

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides


More about HearthStone

Post: "Forged in the Barrens Card Reveal Schedule, Reformatted" specifically for the game HearthStone. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *