Heroes of the Storm

CCL Top 4 Playoffs – Everything You Need To Know For The Next Two Weeks

Content of the article: "CCL Top 4 Playoffs – Everything You Need To Know For The Next Two Weeks"

Hi friends! Jules Scott here, Commissioner of the CCL (Community Clash League).

We start the playoffs this weekends for the top 4 teams in CCL Season 1, and I wanted to give you all the details to prepare for the event.

After 7 weeks of regulation play and 1 week of a ladder playoffs, our top 4 teams have been established:

CrowdControl

WildHeart Esports

Oxygen Esports

Simplicity

These 4 teams will play a double elimination bracket on January 16-17 and 23, 2021. Our friends at Liquidpedia have updated it for us – check them out for a visual of what is listed below: https://liquipedia.net/heroes/Community_Clash_League/Season_1/Playoffs

Here's how it all breaks down.

NOTE: All games are Bo5 except for the Grand Finals. The Grand Finals are a Bo7 with a 1-game advantage to the upper bracket winner.

January 16, 2021

Game 1 – 1st seed CrowdControl plays ladder playoff winner Simplicity at 4pm ET/1pm PT/10pm CET

Game 2 – 2nd seed WildHeart Esports plays 3rd seed Oxygen Esports afterwards starting at approximately 6pm ET/3pm PT/12am CET

January 17, 2021

Game 1 – Upper Bracket Finals at 4pm ET/1pm PT/10pm CET

Game 2 – Lower Bracket R1 afterwards at approximately 6pm ET/3pm PT/12am CET

January 23, 2021

Game 1 – Lower Bracket finals at 4pm ET/1pm PT/10pm CET

Game 2 – Grand Finals afterwards at approximately 6pm ET/3pm PT/12am CET

Read more:  Oh Hogger....

We'll be featuring a special LIVE halftime show before the Grand Finals on January 23rd with some surprises planned, so you'll want to be there!

Where To Watch:

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/heroeshearth

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/heroeshearth

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/heroeshearth/live

Catch Up:

Are you brand new to CCL? Start here: https://heroeshearth.com/b/julesrpg/read/ccl-season-1-survival-guide-everything-you-need-to-know-part-2/

VODs for all of the regular season and ladder playoffs (and Bahamut recaps) are here: http://wsdm.gg/CCL-VOD-Playlist

Community Prize Pool (Matcherino): https://wsdm.gg/CCL-PrizePool

Support our awesome Sponsor, Roll20: https://twitter.com/roll20app

For live updates, follow the CCL Twitter here: https://twitter.com/HeroesHearthCCL

And finally, voting is open for the CCL Awards Show that we have planned for Saturday, January 30, 2021. Vote for your favorite CCL players and moments from Season 1 here: https://wsdm.gg/CCL-Awards-Voting

Thank you for your amazing support of Season 1 of CCL! We can't wait for the games this weekend. I'll see you in Twitch chat!

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides


Top 7 NEW Games of January 2021

New year - new month - new games. Take a look at the first 2021 games you’ll be playing on PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X, Xbox One, Switch, and more.





More about Heroes of the Storm

Post: "CCL Top 4 Playoffs – Everything You Need To Know For The Next Two Weeks" specifically for the game Heroes of the Storm. Other useful information about this game:



Top 10 Best Video Games of 2020 (So Far)

In times of uncertainty, video games allow us to escape from the stress of the real world. For this list, we’ll be looking at some of the best games released in the first half of 2020.


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *