Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – April 21


News


Sign-ups open

Heroes Lounge (EU)

  • Biggest amateur league in EU Heroes of the Storm.
  • Sign-ups for Season 15 close on April 25th, 23:59 CEST.
  • You can register as a team or as a free agent.
  • Click here to learn more and register.

Results

Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship

  • SoundLess 2-3 The Hardos (


    )
  • ArthasStroitHram 3-1 Inting for Ruby (


    )
  • Chilly Mountain 3-2 Go Next (


    )
  • The Donuts 1-3 30k (


    )

NGS Storm Division – playoffs

  • Lower bracket round 1: Anti-Clown Association 3-0 ReGen (VOD)
  • Lower bracket round 1: TFzugrugs 3-0 Juan Direction (VOD)
  • Lower bracket round 2: TFzugrugs 3-1 Anti-Clown Association (VOD)
  • Upper bracket final: WildHeart 2-3 Heavy Impact (VOD)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

  • Two matches are left in the NGS Storm Division playoffs, but they have not been scheduled yet as of when I'm writing this post.

April 24 (Saturday) – 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 UTC | 18:00 CEST

  • Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship
  • 18:00 CEST: The Donuts vs. Inting for Ruby
  • 20:00 CEST: SoundLess vs. Chilly Mountain
  • Stream | Other language streams | Standings | Schedule | Liquipedia | Crowdfunding

April 24 (Saturday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

  • HeroesCCL – Icebreaker Tournament – day 1/2
  • Quarterfinals: ONYX vs. STORM Esports, WildHeart Esports vs. Granit Gaming, Simplicity vs. Chilly Mountain, 30k vs. Oxygen Esports
  • Streams: Twitch, YouTube | Liquipedia | Survival guide

April 25 (Sunday) – 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 UTC | 18:00 CEST

  • Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship
  • 18:00 CEST: Go Next vs. ArthasStroitHram
  • 20:00 CEST: The Hardos vs. 30k
  • Stream | Other language streams | Standings | Schedule | Liquipedia | Crowdfunding

April 25 (Sunday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source

Similar Guides


More about Heroes of the Storm

Post: "Wednesday Esports Discussion – April 21" specifically for the game Heroes of the Storm. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *