Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – June 17

Content of the article: "Wednesday Esports Discussion – June 17"


News


Sign-ups open

Heroes Lounge (NA)

  • NA Season 5 registration closes on June 21.
  • Click here for more details.

PSISTORMCup Online (NA)

  • Two qualifying rounds on June 27 and July 11, playoffs on July 18.
  • Prize pool: $500.
  • Registration open until June 20, click here for more details.

Results

Method Mayhem – June – Weekly cup #3

VOD

  1. The Last Dance (3-1 vs. Washed up) – Breez, Cris, POILK, Wubby, Zaelia
  2. Washed up – BananaH, Daykwaza, HasuObs, Mascarade, Nic
  3. swedish house mafia (0-2 vs. The Last Dance) – Berghult, Galnegunnar, Jia, Makke, Svampgrotta & Laubers Fanclub (0-2 vs. Washed up) – Henn1ng, Lauber, QopenHagen, Shawzie, Tobos

HeroesHearth Celebrity Clash League – Group stage

VODs (reddit)

  • Upper bracket final: Not Safe For Work From Home 2-1 Big Ding Energy
  • Lower bracket semifinal: Lil Rubies 2-0 Pentanoms

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

June 17 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

  • HeroesHearth Celebrity Clash League – Season 2 – playoffs
  • Lower bracket final (bo5): Big Ding Energy vs. Lil Rubies
  • Stream | Liquipedia | Twitter

Note about Method Mayhem: Heroes Lounge's website says that the monthly finals are on Monday and Tuesday, but I've seen somewhere else that they're on Tuesday and Wednesday. Keep an eye on schedule changes.

Read:  Let's talk stukov

June 22 (Monday) – 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 UTC | 18:00 CEST

  • Method Mayhem – June – Monthly finals – day 1
  • Eight qualified teams: The Last Dance, Washed up, Laubers Fanclub, Jävla spindel, swedish house mafia, Reformed Players, Feel the Heat, pepeMLADY
  • Stream | Liquipedia | Crowdfunding

June 23 (Tuesday) – 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 UTC | 18:00 CEST


Resources

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides

© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – June 17" for game Heroes of the Storm.




Top 7 NEW Games of June 2020

Quite a few exciting games are releasing for PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo in June. Here's what to keep an eye on.


Top 10 NEW Open World Games of 2020

Video games with open worlds continue to roll out in 2020 on PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and beyond. Here are some to look forward to!


Top 10 Best New Upcoming Games 2020-2021

The best selection of games which will be released in 2020 and 2021 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Google Stadia and PC - and you can watch in amazing UHD 4K and 60FPS with latest updates about all of the games in this list!


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *