Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – June 24

Content of the article: "Wednesday Esports Discussion – June 24"


News


Sign-ups open

For The Beard (NA)

$65 Supercup by ESG & Chilly Mountain (NA)

  • Prize pool: $65
  • Tournament scheduled for June 28th.
  • Click here to sign up or here for more details.

Results

Method Mayhem – June – monthly finals

VODs: day 1, day 2

  1. Washed up (3-2 vs. Feel the Heat) – BananaH, Daykwaza, HasuObs, Mascarade, Nic
  2. Feel the Heat – bLaDe, Dynouh, Ultralisk, Wit, XraYY
  3. Laubers Fanclub (0-2 vs. Washed up) – Henn1ng, Lauber, QopenHagen, Rutzou, Shawzie
  4. The Last Dance (1-2 vs. Washed up) – Breez, Cris, POILK, Wubby, Zaelia
  5. pepeMLADY (0-2 vs. The Last Dance) & swedish house mafia (0-2 vs. Washed up)
  6. Jävla spindel (0-1 vs. The Last Dance) & Reformed Players (0-1 vs. Washed up)

HeroesHearth Celebrity Clash League – playoffs

  • Lower bracket final: Lil' Rubies 1-3 Big Ding Energy

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

June 24 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

  • HeroesHearth Celebrity Clash League – Season 2 – playoffs
  • Grand Final (bo7): Not Safe For Work From Home vs. Big Ding Energy
  • Stream | Liquipedia | Twitter
Read:  Let me tell you, why you really hate stacks!

Resources

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides

© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – June 24" for game Heroes of the Storm.




Top 7 NEW Games of June 2020

Quite a few exciting games are releasing for PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo in June. Here's what to keep an eye on.


Top 10 NEW Open World Games of 2020

Video games with open worlds continue to roll out in 2020 on PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and beyond. Here are some to look forward to!


Top 10 Best New Upcoming Games 2020-2021

The best selection of games which will be released in 2020 and 2021 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Google Stadia and PC - and you can watch in amazing UHD 4K and 60FPS with latest updates about all of the games in this list!


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *