Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – June 9


News


Sign-ups open

DreamHack Beyond (NA)

  • Online tournament organized by DreamHack (NA server, open to EU players).
  • Four qualifiers are being played every second Friday from May 14th to June 25th, finishing with playoffs on July 26th.
  • Top two teams from each qualifier qualify for the playoffs.
  • Prize pool: $5000 ($1000 for each qualifier and $1000 for the playoffs).
  • Qualifier #4 will be played on June 25th. Registration isn't open yet, should eventually appear on Battlefy or Twitter.

Results

Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship – 4th place gauntlet

  1. AntiSynergisticHobbits 3-0 Inting for Ruby (


    )
  2. Go Next 0-3 AntiSynergisticHobbits (


    )
  3. Chilly Mountain 3-2 AntiSynergisticHobbits (


    )
  4. SoundLess 1-3 Chilly Mountain (


    )

Chilly Mountain is the fourth and last team to qualify for the LAN finals in Paris on July 10-11. The three other qualified teams are 30k, The Donuts, and The Hardos, who placed in the top 3 in the group stage.

HeroesCCL

  • Granit Gaming 3-2 Chilly Mountain (


    )
  • Oxygen Esports 3-2 WildHeart Esports (


    )
  • 30k 1-3 Simplicity (


    )
  • Diamond Hands 2-3 STORM Esports (


    ,


    )

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

June 11 (Friday) – 14:00 PDT | 17:00 EDT | 21:00 UTC | 23:00 CEST

June 12 (Saturday) – 4:00 PDT | 7:00 EDT | 11:00 UTC | 13:00 CEST

  • Heroes Lounge Nexus Forces – finals – day 1/2
  • Four qualified teams will participate alongside bottom four teams from the Masters Clash Championship.
  • Opening matches: Corridor Comrades vs. Inting for Ruby; AntiSynergisticHobbits vs. Pack-A-Punch; SoundLess vs. Dudes; Krzykliwy Brzask vs. Go Next
  • Community streams (day 1 doesn't have an official stream) | Bracket | Liquipedia

June 12 (Saturday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

June 13 (Sunday) – 4:00 PDT | 7:00 EDT | 11:00 UTC | 13:00 CEST

June 13 (Sunday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source

Similar Guides


More about Heroes of the Storm

Post: "Wednesday Esports Discussion – June 9" specifically for the game Heroes of the Storm. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *