Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – March 17

This time actually on a Wednesday! 😀


News


Sign-ups open

Athena Championship by Heroes Lounge (EU)

  • Women-only tournament on March 27th open to players of all skill levels.
  • Swiss tournament format allows everyone to play for the entire day without being eliminated.
  • Sign-ups close on March 19th, 23:59 CET.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship

VODs: YouTube playlist, day 1, day 2

  • Inting for Ruby 0-3 The Donuts
  • SoundLess 3-1 ArthasStroitHram
  • Go Next 0-3 Chilly Mountain
  • 30k 0-3 The Hardos

NGS Storm Division

  • TFzugrugs 3-2 ReGen (VOD)
  • Anti-Clown Association 3-1 Chilly Mountain Academy (VOD)
  • WildHeart 3-2 Heavy Impact (VOD)
  • The Fools Gambit 0-3 ReGen (VOD)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

March 17 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Read more:  The Resurgence of HOTS: A look at how CCL and other events have attracted both new and returning players.

March 20 (Saturday) – 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

March 20 (Saturday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

March 21 (Sunday) – 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

March 21 (Sunday) – 16:00 PDT | 19:00 EDT | 23:00 UTC | 0:00 CET

March 22 (Monday) – 17:00 PDT | 20:00 EDT | 0:00 UTC | 1:00 CET

March 24 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

March 25 (Thursday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

Amateur league stream schedules:

Read more:  LF some advise and hopefully people to help me out a bit

Resources

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides


More about Heroes of the Storm

Post: "Wednesday Esports Discussion – March 17" specifically for the game Heroes of the Storm. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *