Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – March 24


News


Results

Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship

VODs: YouTube playlist, day 1, day 2

  • Chilly Mountain 2-3 SoundLess (


    )
  • Go Next 3-0 Inting for Ruby
  • ArthasStroitHram 0-3 The Hardos
  • 30k 3-0 The Donuts

NGS Storm Division

  • Chilly Mountain Academy 0-3 Heavy Impact (VOD)
  • WildHeart 3-2 TFzugrugs (VOD)
  • Anti-Clown Association 1-3 Juan Direction (VOD)
  • The Fools Gambit 1-3 WildHeart (VOD)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

March 25 (Thursday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 2:00 CET

March 26 (Friday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 21:00 CET

  • HeroesCCL – Free Agent Tournament #1 – day 1/3
  • Only community streams on Friday – look on Twitch | Schedule | Bracket

March 27 (Saturday) – 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

March 27 (Saturday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 21:00 CET

March 28 (Sunday) – 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 UTC | 18:00 CEST

March 28 (Sunday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

March 28 (Sunday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

March 29 (Monday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

March 31 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

April 1 (Thursday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source

Similar Guides


More about Heroes of the Storm

Post: "Wednesday Esports Discussion – March 24" specifically for the game Heroes of the Storm. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *