Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – March 3


News


Sign-ups open

HeroesCCL (NA)

  • Top-level league played on NA server, but open to players from all regions.
  • Prize pool: at least $33600.
  • Teams select their rosters in a draft format. Free agent registration open until March 8th.
  • Click here for a list of currently registered free agents.
  • Click here for more details about free agent registration.

Heroes Lounge Nexus Forces Tournament (EU)

  • High level tournament for teams not qualified for the Masters Clash Championship.
  • Top 4 teams will play in a finale against the bottom 4 teams from MCC.
  • Prize pool: at least 800€.
  • The first qualifier will be played on March 6-7.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

Icy Veins Masters Clash Championship

VODs: YouTube playlist, day 1 part 1, day 1 part 2, day 2

  • The Donuts 3-0 Go Next
  • The Hardos 3-0 SoundLess
  • Inting for Ruby 0-3 ArthasStroitHram
  • 30k 3-2 Chilly Mountain

NGS Storm Division

  • Heavy Impact 3-0 Juan Direction (VOD)
  • Anti-Clown Association 0-3 WildHeart
  • TFzugrugs 3-1 Juan Direction (VOD)
  • WildHeart 3-0 Chilly Mountain Academy (VOD)

30k & Chilly Mountain Off-season Tournament

VODs: day 1, day 2

  1. Simplicity – hosty, Kure, LegacY, Lutano, Mascarade
  2. Anti-Clown Association (0-3 vs. Simplicity)
  3. Heavy Impact (2-3 vs. Anti-Clown Association)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

March 5 (Friday) – 18:00 PST | 21:00 EST | 2:00 UTC | 3:00 CET

March 6 (Saturday) – 4:00 PST | 7:00 EST | 12:00 UTC | 13:00 CET

March 6 (Saturday) – 9:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

March 7 (Sunday) – 4:00 PST | 7:00 EST | 12:00 UTC | 13:00 CET

March 7 (Sunday) – 9:00 PST | 12:00 EST | 17:00 UTC | 18:00 CET

March 7 (Sunday) – 18:00 PST | 21:00 EST | 2:00 UTC | 3:00 CET

March 8 (Monday) – 18:00 PST | 21:00 EST | 2:00 UTC | 3:00 CET

March 10 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PST | 21:00 EST | 2:00 UTC | 3:00 CET

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides


More about Heroes of the Storm

Post: "Wednesday Esports Discussion – March 3" specifically for the game Heroes of the Storm. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *