Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – November 18

Content of the article: "Wednesday Esports Discussion – November 18"




News

HeroesCCL roster changes (effective immediately):

  • berghult: Granit Gaming -> Chilly Mountain
  • Breakwood: 30k -> no CCL team (joins 30k Black, an academy team)
  • Fury: Chilly Mountain -> 30k
  • YasuOTP: no CCL team -> Granit Gaming
  • Announcement from CCL (reddit)

  • (reddit)

Other stuff:


Results

HeroesCCL – group stage

  • 30k 1-3 Oxygen Esports (


    )
  • Chilly Mountain 0-3 SImplicity (


    )
  • WildHeart Esports 3-2 CrowdControl (


    )
  • Sidestep Kings 0-3 Granit Gaming (


    )

Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division – playoffs

  • Upper bracket final: Chilly Mountain 2-3 Team Exodia (VOD)
  • Lower bracket semifinal: VGM Gaming 2-3 Team Alexander (VOD)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

November 19 (Thursday) – 18:00 PST | 21:00 EST | 2:00 UTC | 3:00 CET



November 21 (Saturday) – 13:00 PST | 16:00 EST | 21:00 UTC | 22:00 CET



November 22 (Sunday) – 13:00 PST | 16:00 EST | 21:00 UTC | 22:00 CET

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides


More about Heroes of the Storm

Post: "Wednesday Esports Discussion – November 18" specifically for the game Heroes of the Storm. Other useful information about this game:





Top 10 NEW Games of November 2020

November 2020 is filled with tons of games to pay attention to thanks to the upcoming launch of PS5 /Xbox Series X and beyond. Here's a roundup of the big ones.


Top 10 Best Video Games of 2020 (So Far)

In times of uncertainty, video games allow us to escape from the stress of the real world. For this list, we’ll be looking at some of the best games released in the first half of 2020.


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *