Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – October 13


News


Sign-ups open

X-Cup Fall (EU)

  • X-Cup is a top-level European tournament organized and casted by Khaldor. The Fall season is the second edition of the cup.
  • Prize pool: 4000€.
  • A series of ten qualifiers will be played on Sundays (14:00 CEST) and Wednesdays (18:00 CEST) between October 10th and November 10th. Top 8 point scoring teams from all qualifiers will advance to the playoffs.
  • More details about the tournament and links to registration for each qualifier are available on the #links-and-info channel on Khaldor's Discord server.

Masters Clash Beyond (EU)

  • Masters Clash Beyond is a top level tournament from the organizers of the Masters Clash Championship, that will be broadcast on French TV.
  • All funds collected during the even will go to the L'Oasis Du Val d'Europe charity.
  • Player prize pool: 1000€.
  • Map pool: Blackheart's Bay, Braxis Holdout, Garden of Terror, Hanamura, Warhead Junction.
  • The tournament will be played on October 15-17.
  • Click here and here for more details and registration.

Results

X-Cup Fall – qualifiers

Qualifier #1 (VOD)

  1. WAH – Daykwaza, Dynouh, Mascarade, Ultralisk, Zaelia
  2. The Hardos (1-2 vs. WAH) – BadBenny, HasuObs, Nic, Qopen, YasUwU
  3. The Donuts (1-2 vs. The Hardos) – BANG, Bishepss, Jia, Lauber, Skogh
  4. Kalla Berget (forfeit vs. The Donuts) – BananaH, Breez, Mene, Munky, POILK

NGS Storm Division – playoffs

  • Lower bracket round 1: Anti-Clown Association 3-1 WildHeart Omega (


    )
  • Lower bracket round 1: Heavy Impact 3-0 Can't Censor Ship (VOD)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. There's also a calendar on Liquipedia's front page.

October 13 (Wednesday) – 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 UTC | 18:00 CEST | 2:00 AEST

October 17 (Sunday) – 5:00 PDT | 8:00 EDT | 12:00 UTC | 14:00 CEST | 22:00 AEST

October 18 (Monday) – 18:30 PDT | 21:30 EDT | 1:30 UTC | 3:30 CEST | 11:30 AEST

October 20 (Wednesday) – 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 UTC | 18:00 CEST | 2:00 AEST

October 20 (Wednesday) – 17:00 PDT | 20:00 EDT | 0:00 UTC | 2:00 CEST | 10:00 AEST

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source

Similar Guides

    None Found


More about Heroes of the Storm

Post: "Wednesday Esports Discussion – October 13" specifically for the game Heroes of the Storm. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *