Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – October 6


News


Sign-ups open

X-Cup Fall (EU)

  • X-Cup is a top-level European tournament organized and casted by Khaldor. The Fall season is the second edition of the cup.
  • Prize pool: 4000€.
  • A series of qualifiers will be played, and the top 8 point scoring teams from all qualifiers will advance to the playoffs.
  • Click here for more details and registration for qualifier #1.

Masters Clash Beyond (EU)

  • Masters Clash Beyond is a top level tournament from the organizers of the Masters Clash Championship, that will be broadcast on French TV.
  • All funds collected during the even will go to the Les Restos du cœur charity, which provides free meals to people in need.
  • Player prize pool: 1000€.
  • Map pool: Blackheart's Bay, Garden of Terror, Haunted Mines, Hanamura, Warhead Junction.
  • The tournament will be played on October 15-17.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

NGS Storm Division – playoffs

  • Upper bracket semifinal: Heavy Impact 2-3 Team Back Door (


    )
  • Upper bracket semifinal: GG till i die 3-2 Anti-Clown Association (


    )

FiSH Bros. Heroes League – season 2

VODs: day 3/4, final day

  1. Penthios – berberr, Gondar, Relic, SeKiro, Wookie
  2. Tino (2-3 vs. Penthios) – CapyBara, Clutter, ilSseong, tech17, Wishing
  3. Cat (2-3 vs. Penthios) – Arpian, HERO, PanDaGom, Redpepper, Vasto
  4. Aging Curve (0-3 vs. Cat) – Academy, Arianrod, Brother, Dren, PraiseTheSun

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. There's also a calendar on Liquipedia's front page.

  • 2021 Season 2 of the Chinese/Korean Storm League tournament might be starting this weekend, but I don't really have a schedule and I'm not sure if there's going to be an English stream again.

October 10 (Sunday) – 5:00 PDT | 8:00 EDT | 12:00 UTC | 14:00 CEST | 22:00 AEST

October 12 (Tuesday) – 17:00 PDT | 20:00 EDT | 0:00 UTC | 2:00 CEST | 10:00 AEST

October 13 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST | 11:00 AEST

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source

Similar Guides

    None Found


More about Heroes of the Storm

Post: "Wednesday Esports Discussion – October 6" specifically for the game Heroes of the Storm. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *