Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – September 16

Content of the article: "Wednesday Esports Discussion – September 16"


News


Sign-ups open

If you're looking for a more detailed overview of stuff you can participate in, check out


.

Chilly Mountain Ice Cold EU Cup (NA)

  • Prize pool: $400
  • The tournament will be played on September 19-20. Registration probably closes one hour before the tournament begins (September 19, 15:00 CEST).
  • Click here or here for more details and registration.

Nexus Cup (EU/France)

  • French tournament, requires at least a partially French-speaking team. Check the rules for exact details.
  • Prize pool: 2500€
  • Group stage will be played on October 17-18, final brackets on October 31-November 1. Registration closes on October 17.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division

  • ReGen 3-2 CTON (


    )
  • Team Alexander 3-2 VGM Gaming (


    )
  • CTON 1-3 The Other Koreans (VOD)

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

September 16 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

September 17 (Thursday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

September 18 (Friday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

September 19 (Saturday) – 7:00 PDT | 10:00 EDT | 14:00 UTC | 16:00 CEST

September 19 (Saturday) – 16:00 PDT | 19:00 EDT | 23:00 UTC | 1:00 CEST

  • JMcGPlays ARAM Tournament
  • Participating teams: Anti-Clown Association, Chilly Mountain, Fake Koreans, Wildheart Gaming
  • Stream | Details

September 20 (Sunday) – 7:00 PDT | 10:00 EDT | 14:00 UTC | 16:00 CEST

September 20 (Sunday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

September 21 (Monday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides

© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – September 16" for game Heroes of the Storm.




Top 7 NEW Games of June 2020

Quite a few exciting games are releasing for PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo in June. Here's what to keep an eye on.


Top 10 NEW Open World Games of 2020

Video games with open worlds continue to roll out in 2020 on PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and beyond. Here are some to look forward to!


Top 10 Best New Upcoming Games 2020-2021

The best selection of games which will be released in 2020 and 2021 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Google Stadia and PC - and you can watch in amazing UHD 4K and 60FPS with latest updates about all of the games in this list!


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *