Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – September 23

Content of the article: "Wednesday Esports Discussion – September 23"


News


Sign-ups open

Nexus Cup (EU/France)

  • French tournament, requires at least a partially French-speaking team. Check the rules for exact details.
  • Prize pool: 2500€
  • Group stage will be played on October 17-18, final brackets on October 31-November 1. Registration closes on October 17.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Chilly Mountain Heroes of the Harvest (Korea)

  • Played on the Korean server on October 24-25.
  • Prize pool: $500
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division

  • Chilly Mountain 2-3 VGM Gaming (


    )
  • ReGen 2-3 Team Exodia (


    )
  • CPogX Fanclub 2-3 Team Alexander (VOD)
  • Chilly Mountain 3-0 CPogX Fanclub (VOD: part 1, part 2, part 3)

Chilly Mountain Ice Cold EU Cup

VODs:


,


,

  1. Feel the Heat
  2. Washed Up (1-3 vs. Feel the Heat)
  3. aLbeus'r fnaculb (1-2 vs. Feel the Heat)
  4. pepeMLADY (0-2 vs. aLbeus'r fnaculb)

Chilly Mountain Fight Night

  • AttACKSKI 3-1 CPX Fanclub (


    )

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

September 23 (Wednesday) – 17:00 PDT | 20:00 EDT | 0:00 UTC | 2:00 CEST

September 24 (Thursday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

September 25 (Friday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

September 26 (Saturday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

  • HeroesHearth CCL – Free agent exhibition matches
  • Match 1: Aullora, BananaH, JayShifts, Sammy, TScattle vs. Daneski, KyoCha, Mene, PiTkiD, VGMHebi
  • Match 2: GGLauber, Jun, Nic, TLHasuObs, Vespertine vs. ElhayM, Gotfilth, Huntercjr, Kure, TFLutano
  • Stream

September 27 (Sunday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

  • HeroesHearth CCL – Free agent exhibition matches
  • Match 1: Jia, NoahIWNL, SleepyBear, Wit, YasuOTP vs. Breakwood, DeadWish, Kwazaa, LegacY, Mascarade
  • Match 2: Azyrite, Darkmok, Fury, Makke, Valamar vs. Caesarsalad, Carbon, Funz, Tremor, Winterharte
  • Stream

September 29 (Tuesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

September 30 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides

© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – September 23" for game Heroes of the Storm.




Top 7 NEW Games of June 2020

Quite a few exciting games are releasing for PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo in June. Here's what to keep an eye on.


Top 10 NEW Open World Games of 2020

Video games with open worlds continue to roll out in 2020 on PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and beyond. Here are some to look forward to!


Top 10 Best New Upcoming Games 2020-2021

The best selection of games which will be released in 2020 and 2021 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Google Stadia and PC - and you can watch in amazing UHD 4K and 60FPS with latest updates about all of the games in this list!


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *