Heroes of the Storm

Wednesday Esports Discussion – September 9

Content of the article: "Wednesday Esports Discussion – September 9"


News


Sign-ups open

If you're looking for a more detailed overview of stuff you can participate in, check out


.

Community Clash League by HeroesHearth (NA)

  • Prize pool: $24000 for salaries + prizes from donations
  • Player applications will close September 15. Org applications have closed.
  • Click here for mode details about the format, schedule, and registration.

Chilly Mountain Ice Cold EU Cup (NA)

  • Prize pool: $400
  • The tournament will be played on September 19-20. Registration probably closes one hour before the tournament begins (September 19, 15:00 CEST).
  • Click here or here for more details and registration.

Ultimate Heroes Championship Season 2 (EU)

  • Community tournament that will be played from September 21 to November 1.
  • Click here for more details and registration.

Results

Nexus Gaming Series Storm Division

  • CPogX Fanclub 3-1 The Other Koreans (


    )
  • Chilly Mountain 1-3 Team Exodia (VOD)

Chilly Mountain Fight Night

  • ReGen 3-1 Forge Esports (


    )

Schedule

For an always up-to-date calendar of Heroes esports matches and events, check the calendar in the subreddit's sidebar. You can also subscribe to that calendar by following this guide. And Liquipedia also has a calendar on the front page.

September 10 (Thursday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

September 11 (Friday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

September 11 (Friday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

September 15 (Tuesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

September 16 (Wednesday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

September 17 (Thursday) – 18:00 PDT | 21:00 EDT | 1:00 UTC | 3:00 CEST

Amateur league stream schedules:


Resources

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides

© Post "Wednesday Esports Discussion – September 9" for game Heroes of the Storm.




Top 7 NEW Games of June 2020

Quite a few exciting games are releasing for PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo in June. Here's what to keep an eye on.


Top 10 NEW Open World Games of 2020

Video games with open worlds continue to roll out in 2020 on PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and beyond. Here are some to look forward to!


Top 10 Best New Upcoming Games 2020-2021

The best selection of games which will be released in 2020 and 2021 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Google Stadia and PC - and you can watch in amazing UHD 4K and 60FPS with latest updates about all of the games in this list!


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *