StarCraft

Tournaments/events on the 11th of August (including some YOU can participate in!)

The week enters it's second day! Here's what's going on in Starcraft this Tuesday:

ESL Pro Tour Americas Open Cup #31

From 23:00 GMT / 02:00 EEST / 08:00 KST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT

Weekly ESL open tournament. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on the official site

SteadfastSC Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

BroodWar Clan League Season 51

From 23:30 GMT / 02:30 EEST / 08:30 KST / 16:30 PDT / 19:30 EDT

The oldest and still active foreign Brood War clan league. Division C will play, with aSh and NaS playing!

Vincent4TV Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia —-

ESL Open Cup #20

From 09:00 GMT / 12:00 EEST / 18:00 KST / 02:00 PDT / 05:00 EDT

Weekly open tournament for OCE/SEA region players. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on the official site

Cranky Ducklings Twitch

—-

Olimoleague #200

From 11:00 GMT / 14:00 EEST / 20:00 KST / 04:.00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

Weekly tournament for Korean pros. Line-up TBA but expect some of the best in Korea!

Maynarde Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

CasterMuse Showmatch: Cadenzie vs Scarlett Ultimate Battle

From 11:00 GMT / 14:00 EEST / 20:00 KST / 04:.00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

BroodWar showmatch organized by CasterMuse, with CADENZIE and SCARLETT (yes, that one) going head to head in a bo9!

Read more:  To Blizzard: Replay change proposition

Artosis Twitch

—-

WardiTV European League 2020: Point-Builder #4

14:00 GMT / 17:00 EEST / 23:00 KST / 07:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT

A tournament part of the WardiTV European League. Group Stage continues with Groups B and C of AQUERON, DENVER, SKILLOUS, RAIL, UTHERMAL, VANYA, NAMSHAR and EXOSTRIKER playing!

WardiTV Twitch

—-

Maraleague #1

From 16:00 GMT / 19:00 EEST / 01:00 KST/ 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT

Tournament for German GM players by Maralekos. Group Stage continues with Group B of MARIK, PRESSURE, VARYS and DERASTAT playing!

Maralekos Twitch – Please note the linked stream is in German

—-

SCVRush Open #222

From 17:00 GMT / 20:00 EEST / 02:00 KST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

Weekly open tournament for players of all levels. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on challonge, linked above.

SCVRush Twitch

—-

That's all, more or less. Check the tl.net event calendar for any additional tournaments.

Thank you to the good folks at tl.net and Liquipedia for gathering all the information here reproduced!

—-

Should you know of any StarCraft events going on on this date that are not listed here, do leave a comment and I'll add them promptly.

—-

Enjoy the games and have a great Tuesday!

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides

Read more:  The max out challenge - 125$ prize pool


More about StarCraft

Post: "Tournaments/events on the 11th of August (including some YOU can participate in!)" specifically for the game StarCraft. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *