StarCraft

Tournaments/events on the 14th of July (including some YOU can participate in!)

We're off to a good start to the week! Here's your Tuesday Starcraft entertainment:

ESL Pro Tour Americas Open Cup #27

From 23:00 GMT / 02:00 EEST / 08:00 KST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 PDT

Weekly ESL open tournament. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on the official site

SteadfastSC Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

ESL Open Cup #16 OCE

From 09:00 GMT / 12:00 EEST / 18:00 KST / 02:00 PDT / 05:00 EDT

Weekly ESL open tournament for SEA/OCE region players. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on the official site

Cranky Ducklings Twitch

—-

Crate Drop Invitational

11:00 GMT / 14:00 EEST / 20:00 KST / 04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

A fan-funded tournament, with over $1,000 in grassroots donations as the prize pool. Group Stage 2 begins with Group A of SOLAR, CURE, ZEST and ARMANI!

Creighton Olsen Twitch

—-

OlimoLeague #197

11:00 GMT / 14:00 EEST / 20:00 KST / 04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

Weekly online tournament for top Korean pros. Line-up TBA but expect the best in Korea!

Maynarde Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

Crate Drop Invitational

From 17:00 GMT / 20:00 EEST / 02:00 KST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

A fan-funded tournament, with over $1,000 in grassroots donations as the prize pool. Group Stage 2 concludes with Group B of SOULEER, CLEM, SOUL and MANA playing!

Read more:  Amateur tournament round-up for week 31

Creighton Olsen Twitch

—-

SCVRush Open #218

From 17:00 GMT / 20:00 EEST / 02:00 KST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

Weekly open tournament for players of all levels. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on challonge, linked above.

SCVRush Twitch

—-

That's all, more or less. Check the tl.net event calendar for any additional tournaments.

Thank you to the good folks at tl.net and Liquipedia for gathering all the information here reproduced!

—-

Should you know of any StarCraft events going on on this date that are not listed here, do leave a comment and I'll add them promptly.

—-

Enjoy the games and have a great Tuesday!

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides


More about StarCraft

Post: "Tournaments/events on the 14th of July (including some YOU can participate in!)" specifically for the game StarCraft. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *