StarCraft

Tournaments/events on the 1st of July

Content of the article: "Tournaments/events on the 1st of July"

We're half way through another week and entering a whole new month! Here's what you can celebrate that with this Wednesday:

Alpha Pro Series

06:00 GMT / 09:00 EEST / 15:00 KST / 23:00 PDT / 02:00 EDT

Alpha X bo9 Showmatch series. In edition #185 ZOUN comes up against BREAKINGGG!

Alpha X AfreecaTV

—-

2020 Global StarCraft II League Season 2

From 09:30 GMT / 12:30 EEST / 18:30 KST / 02:30 PDT / 05:30 EDT

The premier Korean tournament. The first Group Stage continues with group D of DEAR, DRG, DREAM and SOS playing!

AfreecaTV YouTube – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

Alpha X 500dj Esports Cup

From 12:00 GMT / 15:00 EEST / 21:00 KST / 05:00 PDT / 08:00 EDT

Alpha X GSL style tournament for pro players. Group Stage #1 continues with Group B of INNOVATION, RAGNAROK, NICE and ZOUN playing!

Alpha X Twitch

—-

ESL DreamHack SC2 Masters 2020 Summer: China

From 12:00 GMT / 15:00 EEST / 21:00 KST / 05:00 PDT / 08:00 EDT

EPT Season Finals for China. Group Stage is to be played with TIME, CYAN, XIGUA, BREAKINGGG, MACSED, SILKY, JIESHI and FIREFLY!

ESL Official Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

ESL DreamHack SC2 Masters 2020 Summer: China

From 15:00 GMT / 18:00 EEST / 00:00 KST / 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT

EPT Season Finals for Europe. Group Stage continues with SERRAL, REYNOR, CLEM, HEROMARINE and many more!

ESL Official Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

SC2 Royal Qualifier

17:00 GMT / 20.00 EEST / 02:00 KST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

Tournament for pro players. Line-up TBA but expect some of Europe's best!

Read:  This BUG was reported to tech-support long time ago, but wasn't directed to devs

Raise Your Edge Gaming Twitch

—-

BeAsT Semi Pro Cup #12

From 18:00 GMT / 21:00 EEST / 03:00 KST / 11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT

BeAsT Esports League tournament for high GM players. Line-up TBA but expect some of the world's top players!

Sittingbull21 Twitch

—-

Liquipedia Shinhan Tank Proleague Season 3

From 19:00 GMT / 22:00 EEST / 04:00 KST / 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT

BroodWar Team League. Week 10 continues!

STPL Twitch

—-

ESL DreamHack SC2 Masters 2020 Summer: North America

20:00 GMT / 23:00 EEST / 05:00 KST / 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT

EPT Season Finals for North America. Group Stage begins with NEEB, SCARLETT, ASTREA, FUTURE and many more playing!

ESL Official Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

That's all, more or less. Check the tl.net event calendar for any additional tournaments.

Thank you to the good folks at tl.net and Liquipedia for gathering all the information here reproduced!

—-

Should you know of any StarCraft events going on on this date that are not listed here, do leave a comment and I'll add them promptly.

—-

Enjoy the games and have a great Wednesday!

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides

© Post "Tournaments/events on the 1st of July" for game StarCraft.




Top 7 NEW Games of June 2020

Quite a few exciting games are releasing for PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo in June. Here's what to keep an eye on.


Top 10 NEW Open World Games of 2020

Video games with open worlds continue to roll out in 2020 on PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and beyond. Here are some to look forward to!


Top 10 Best New Upcoming Games 2020-2021

The best selection of games which will be released in 2020 and 2021 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Google Stadia and PC - and you can watch in amazing UHD 4K and 60FPS with latest updates about all of the games in this list!


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *