StarCraft

Tournaments/events on the 20th of June (including several YOU can participate in!)

Did not make a post like this yesterday due to exhaustion, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Here's what to get your weekend off to a good start with this Saturday:

DH SC2 Masters 2020 Summer: Latin America Qualifiers

From 21:00 GMT / 00:00 EEST / 06:00 KST / 14:00 PDT / 17:00 EDT

DH SC2 Masters 2020 Summer qualifier for Latin American players. Line-up TBA but expect some of the region's best!

CranKy Ducklings Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

Sugar 2v2 Cup #1

From 01:00 GMT / 04:00 EEST / 10:00 KST / 18:00 PDT / 21:00 EDT

Biweekly 2v2 tournament series played on the NA server. Line-up TBA but could include YOU (and a friend). More details on Challonge.

JZonda Twitch

—-

2020 Global StarCraft II League Season 2

From 04:00 GMT / 07:00 EEST / 13:00 KST / 21:00 PDT / 00:00 EDT

The premier Korean tournament returns for its second season of 2020. Group Stage #1 begins with Group A of ZEST, SPECIAL, ZOUN and SOO!

—-

ESL ANZ Champs 2020: Summer

From 05:00 GMT / 08:00 EEST / 14:00 KST / 22:00 PDT / 01:00 EDT

DH SC2 Masters 2020 Summer qualifier for SEA players. Group Stage is to be played, with names like PROBE, JUSTICESIMON, ENDERR, SEITHER, PEZZ, DEMI, MEOMAIKA and more!

Read more:  Conclusive evidence on why protos players are way superior to terrain players

ESL Australia Twitch

—-

Grand Platypus Open #34

From 08:00 GMT / 11:00 EEST / 17:00 KST / 01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT

Weekly online tournament dedicated to players from the SEA and OCE regions. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on Challonge.

CranKy Ducklings Twitch

—-

OSC King of the Hill Weekly #28

From 10:00 GMT / 13:00 EEST / 19:00 KST / 03:00 PDT / 06:00 EDT

Weekly King of the hill- format tournament. Line-up TBA but expect some of the world's top players!

CreightonOlsen Twitch

—-

DH SC2 Masters 2020 Summer: TW / HK / MO / JP Qualifiers

From 11:00 GMT / 14:00 EEST / 20:00 KST / 04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

DH SC2 Masters 2020 Summer qualifier for players from Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau and Japan. Line-up TBA but expect some of the region's best!

CreightonOlsen

—-

Ao Dai Weekly #39

From 12:00 GMT / 15:00 EEST / 21:00 KST / 05:00 PDT / 08:00 EDT

Weekly tournament for SEA based players. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on Challonge.

Redgunnerguy Twitch

—-

REGENERATE Open Weekly Cup

From 17:00 GMT / 18:00 EEST / 00:00 KST / 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT

Weekly tournament sponsored by ReG eSports & Co. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on goodgame.ru.

REGENERATE TV Twitch

Read more:  Fan concept of new zerg campaign

—-

Jubileuszowy Super Turniej: Qualifiers

From 16:00 GMT / 19:00 EEST / 01:00 KST / 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT

Qualifiers to Jubileuszowy Super Turniej Finals. Line-up TBA but expect the best in Poland!

Netwars Twitch

—-

maraleCup Germany #3

From 16:00 GMT / 19:00 EEST / 01:00 KST / 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT

GSL style tournament for top German players. Group Stage #1 begins with a line-up TBA!

Maralekos Twitch

—-

Alpha X Junior Championships Season 7

From 17:00 GMT / 20:00 EEST / 02:00 KST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

8 player GSL style tournament featuring young players that can't yet compete in the ESL Pro Tour. The Group Stage begins with Group A of ARROGFIRE, BABYMARINE, EXOSTRIKER and SPY!

Alpha X Twitch

—-

That's all, more or less. Check the tl.net event calendar for any additional tournaments.

Thank you to the good folks at tl.net and Liquipedia for gathering all the information here reproduced!

—-

Should you know of any StarCraft events going on on this date that are not listed here, do leave a comment and I'll add them promptly.

—-

Enjoy the games and have a great Wednesday!

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides

Read more:  Forget mutators - Here's how a Brutal+ difficulty should have been made.


More about StarCraft

Post: "Tournaments/events on the 20th of June (including several YOU can participate in!)" specifically for the game StarCraft. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *