StarCraft

Tournaments/events on the 24th of June

Middle of the week reached, and what a middle it is, with plenty of major events! Here's what's happening this Wednesday:

La Espira: Desafiantes – Summer 2020

From 00:30 GMT / 03:30 EEST / 09:30 KST / 17:00 PDT / 20:00 EDT

8 player invitational organized by La Espira and sponsored by Cranky Ducklings for the 8 best players across all 3 qualifiers who did not make it to Dreamhack Masters: Latin America.

CranKy Ducklings Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

DH SC2 Masters 2020: Summer: Oceania / Rest of Asia

From 09:00 GMT / 12:00 EEST / 18:00 KST / 02:00 PDT / 05:00 EDT

ESL Summer tournament for Oceania / Rest of Asia regions begins. The Group Stage will be played, with RISKY, NXZ, ENDERR, BLYSK playing in Group A and SEITHER, PROBE, AZURE and MEOMAIKA in Group B!

ESL Official Twitch

—-

DH SC2 Masters 2020 Summer: TW / HK / MO / JP

From 12:00 GMT / 15:00 EEST / 21:00 KST / 05:00 PDT / 08:00 EDT

ESL Summer tournament for Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau and Japan. The Group Stage will be played, with NICE, GOGOJOEY, EXPECT and SEN playing in Group A and HAS, REX, NAXIN and YOGER in Group B!

ESL Official Twitch

—-

2020 Global StarCraft II League Season 2

From 09:30 GMT / 12:30 EEST / 18:30 KST / 05:30 PDT / 08:30 EDT

The premier Korean tournament. Group Stage #1 continues with Group B of DARK, ASTREA, IMPACT and STATS playing!

Read more:  Commander Guide from NGA for the Next Mutation: #256 Miner Concerns

—-

ITaX Super Series #8

From 13:00 GMT / 16:00 EEST / 22:00 KST / 06:00 PDT / 09:00 EDT

Alpha X and IntoTheClan series of bo9 Showmatches. In this edition CURE plays against ZEST!

Alpha X Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

MaraleCup Germany #3

From 13:00 GMT / 16:00 EEST / 22:00 KST / 06:00 PDT / 09:00 EDT

GSL style tournament for top German players, organized by Maralekos. Group Stage #1 continues with Group B of OBBFLYQTY, SERACIS, NEULING and ABYSS playing!

Maralekos Twitch

—-

DH SC2 Masters 2020 Summer: Europe

From 15:00 GMT / 18:00 EEST / 00:00 KST / 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT

ESL Summer tournament for Europe. The Group Stage will begin with Groups A, B and C of SERRAL, LAMBO, SKILLOUS, HEROMARINE, UTHERMAL, PTITDROGO, SHOWTIME, CLEM, BLY and many more!

ESL Official Twitch

—-

Alpha X Apprentice Season 4

From 15:00 GMT / 18:00 EEST / 00:00 KST / 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT

Alpha X tournament for top GM players. Players include names like HJAX, WOODEDMICROB, DAMRUD, JUNE, PHOBIA and MAMBA!

Alpha X Twitch

—-

DH SC2 Masters 2020 Summer: Latin America

From 20:00 GMT / 23:00 EEST / 05:00 KST / 15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT

ESL Summer tournament for Latin America. The Group Stage will be played with KELAZHUR, DARKNESS, JIMRISING and ERIK in Group A and SPECIAL, CHAM, EGGZ and NANO in Group B!

Read more:  SC2 BattlePoker Season 1 League Announcement!

ESL Official Twitch

—-

That's all, more or less. Check the tl.net event calendar for any additional tournaments.

Thank you to the good folks at tl.net and Liquipedia for gathering all the information here reproduced!

—-

Should you know of any StarCraft events going on on this date that are not listed here, do leave a comment and I'll add them promptly.

—-

Enjoy the games and have a great Wednesday!

Edit: Added Alpha X Apprentice Season 4

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides


More about StarCraft

Post: "Tournaments/events on the 24th of June" specifically for the game StarCraft. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *