StarCraft

Tournaments/events on the 25th of August

The week enters it's second day! Here's what's going on in Starcraft this Tuesday:

ESL Pro Tour Americas Open Cup #33

From 23:00 GMT / 02:00 EEST / 08:00 KST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT

Weekly ESL open tournament. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on the official site

SteadfastSC Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

BroodWar Clan League Season 51

From 06:00 GMT / 09:00 EEST / 15:00 KST / 22:00 PDT / 01:00 EDT

The oldest and still active foreign Brood War clan league. The tournament enters its third week with Soul) and iRk- playing!

Vincent4tv Twitch

—-

Alpha X Series Special #8

From 07:00 GMT / 14:00 EEST / 20:00 KST / 03:00 PDT / 06:00 EDT

Alpha X invitational tournament. In this edition, ARMANI faces off against TY and HURRICANE against BUNNY!

Alpha X Trovo

—-

Olimoleague August Final

From 11:00 GMT / 14:00 EEST / 20:00 KST / 04:.00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

Weekly tournament for Korean pros. The tournament's monthly finals will be played, with HURRICANE, SPEAR, FIREFLY, CREATOR, TIME, SILKY, DONGRAEGU and GYULZZING playing!

Maynarde Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

Gold Series Team Championship

From 11:00 GMT / 14:00 EEST / 20:00 KST / 04:.00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

Chinese Team League. Week 3 continues, with Dragon Phoenix Gaming facing Team LaoPaoer and Invictus Gaming going head to head with Alpha X!

Read more:  Which units would you keep, and which throw in the trash, for StarCraft 3?

SCBoy DouYu – Please note the linked stream is in Chinese – Additional links are listed on Liquipedia

—-

MaraleCup #7

From 12:00 GMT / 15:00 EEST / 21:00 KST/ 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

Tournament for European GM players by Maralekos. Group Stage continues with Group B of ARGON, GREATTEACHER, MARIK, SNOXTAR and SPAZYMAZY playing!

Maralekos Twitch

—-

SCVRush Open #224

From 17:00 GMT / 20:00 EEST / 02:00 KST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

Weekly open tournament for players of all levels. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on Challonge, linked above.

SCVRush Twitch

—-

That's all, more or less. Check the tl.net event calendar for any additional tournaments.

Thank you to the good folks at tl.net and Liquipedia for gathering all the information here reproduced!

—-

Should you know of any StarCraft events going on on this date that are not listed here, do leave a comment and I'll add them promptly.

—-

Enjoy the games and have a great Tuesday!

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides


More about StarCraft

Post: "Tournaments/events on the 25th of August" specifically for the game StarCraft. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *