StarCraft

Tournaments/events on the 27th of July (including some YOU can participate in!)

A new week begins, with tons more Starcraft to watch! Here's what's happening this Monday:

TDR North American Starleague 3

From 22:00 GMT / 01:00 EEST / 07:00 KST / 15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT

Online BroodWar league for North American players. Finals are to be played, with DRAGON facing off against CROSS!

Titanesdring AfreecaTV

—-

The NA Apprentice 2020 Cup 14

From 00:00 GMT / 03:00 EEST / 09:00 KST / 17:00 PDT / 20:00 EDT

GSL style tournament for North American players. Line-up TBA but expect the best in the region!

feardragon Twitch

—-

ESL Pro Tour Asia Open Cup #29

From 09:00 GMT / 12:00 EEST / 18:00 KST / 02:00 PDT / 05:00 EDT

Weekly ESL open tournament. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on the official site.

WardiTV Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

Douyu Cup 2020

From 11:00 GMT / 14:00 EEST / 20:00 KST / 04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

24-Player online event sponsored by the Chinese streaming service Douyu.com. Group Stage continues with Group D CYAN, CURE, SHOWTIME, SPECIAL, ASTREA and TRAP playing!

WardiTV Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

ESL Open Cup #29 Europe

From 16:00 GMT / 19:00 EEST / 01:00 KST / 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT

Weekly ESL open tournament. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on the official site

Read more:  Starcraft Community Resources List (Version 3)

WardiTV Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

maraleague, Season #1

From 16:00 GMT / 19:00 EEST / 01:00 KST / 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT

Tournament for German GM players organized by streamer Maralekos. Group Stage begins, with Group A of MISTERL, RHOUST, SHARKRIPPER and XCET playing!

Maralekos

—-

ESL Pro Tour Americas Open Cup #29

From 23:00 GMT / 02:00 EEST / 08:00 KST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT

Weekly ESL open tournament. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on the official site

SteadfastSC Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

That's all, more or less. Check the tl.net event calendar for any additional tournaments.

Thank you to the good folks at tl.net and Liquipedia for gathering all the information here reproduced!

—-

Should you know of any StarCraft events going on on this date that are not listed here, do leave a comment and I'll add them promptly.

—-

Enjoy the games and have a great Monday!

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides


More about StarCraft

Post: "Tournaments/events on the 27th of July (including some YOU can participate in!)" specifically for the game StarCraft. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *