StarCraft

Tournaments/events on the 28th of June (including some YOU may participate in!)

Content of the article: "Tournaments/events on the 28th of June (including some YOU may participate in!)"

The weekend is almost over, but not quite yet! Brace yourselves for these tournaments/events this Sunday:

TDR North American Starleague 3

From 22:00 GMT / 01:00 EEST / 07:00 KST / 15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT

Online league of StarCraft consisting of only North American players. The Group Stage begins with Group A of DRAGON, BOA, RED_DUCK and ITS_HIM!

Titanesdring AfreecaTV

—-

OSC Battle of the Americas #20

From 23:00 GMT / 02:00 EEST / 08:00 KST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT

Weekly tournament for North American and Latin American players. Line-up TBA but expect some of the regions best!

Cranky Ducklings Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

ESL Pro Tour DreamHack SC2 Masters Summer OCE/RoA Playoffs

From 09:00 GMT / 12:00 EEST / 18:00 KST / 00:00 PDT / 03:00 EDT

EPT Season Finals for the OCE/RoA region. Playoffs continue! Line-up on Liquipedia to avoid spoilers.

ESL Official Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

#PassionCraft 50$ Sunday Showdown #18

From 16:00 GMT / 19:00 EEST / 13:00 KST / 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT

Weekly open tournament for diamond and up players. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on challonge linked above.

—-

Gold Series Team Championship

From 10:00 GMT / 13.00 EEST / 19:00 KST / 01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT

Premier Chinese TeamLeague. Finals are to be played between Dragon Phoenix Gaming and TBA!

SCBoy Douyu – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia – Please note the linked stream is in Chinese

—-

ESL Pro Tour DreamHack SC2 Masters Summer 2020 EU Group Stage

From 15:00 GMT / 18:00 EEST / 00:00 KST / 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT

The EPT season finals for EU. Group Stage continues with SERRAL, REYNOR, CLEM, HEROMARINE and many more!

Read:  Obscure properties of Psi-storm

ESL Official Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

Alpha X Junior Championships #7

17:00 GMT / 20:00 EEST / 02:00 KST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

8 player GSL style tournament featuring young players that can't yet compete in the ESL Pro Tour. This edition closes out with semifinals pitting ARROGFIRE against SLYCRAB and WANNABEBYUN against EXOSTRIKER!

Alpha X Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

BeAsT Weekly Cup #61

From 18:00 GMT / 21:00 EEST / 03:00 KST / 11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT

Weekly open tournament for player of all levels. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on Challonge

Sittingbull Twitch

—-

ESL Pro Tour DreamHack SC2 Masters Summer 2020 Latin American Playoffs

From 20:00 GMT / 23:00 EEST / 05:00 KST / 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT

The EPT season finals for EU. Playoffs continue! Line-up on Liquipedia to avoid spoilers.

ESL Official Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

OSC King of the Hill Weekly #29

From 20:00 GMT / 23:00 EEST / 05:00 KST / 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT

Weekly King of the Hill- format tournament. Line-up TBA but expect some of the world's top players!

OSC eSports Twitch

—-

That's all, more or less. Check the tl.net event calendar for any additional tournaments.

Thank you to the good folks at tl.net and Liquipedia for gathering all the information here reproduced!

—-

Should you know of any StarCraft events going on on this date that are not listed here, do leave a comment and I'll add them promptly.

—-

Enjoy the games and have a great Sunday!

Read:  ESL DreamHack SC2 Masters Summer 2020 Regional Playoffs/Finals + EU Group Stage match thread 3 (now with scoreboards!)

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides

© Post "Tournaments/events on the 28th of June (including some YOU may participate in!)" for game StarCraft.




Top 7 NEW Games of June 2020

Quite a few exciting games are releasing for PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo in June. Here's what to keep an eye on.


Top 10 NEW Open World Games of 2020

Video games with open worlds continue to roll out in 2020 on PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and beyond. Here are some to look forward to!


Top 10 Best New Upcoming Games 2020-2021

The best selection of games which will be released in 2020 and 2021 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Google Stadia and PC - and you can watch in amazing UHD 4K and 60FPS with latest updates about all of the games in this list!


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *