StarCraft

Tournaments/events on the 2nd of September

Content of the article: "Tournaments/events on the 2nd of September"

We have reached the middle point of the week! Here's what's going on in Starcraft this Wednesday:

ESL Pro Tour DreamHack SC2 Master 2020 Fall: North America

From 20:10 GMT / 23:10 EEST / 00:00 KST / 13:10 PDT / 16:10 EDT

The North American region EPT season finals. SILKY, NAMSHAR, NEEB, DISK, CUDDLEBEAR, MCANNING, VINDICTA, NINA and many more of the region's best will be playing!

ESL Official Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

NA Team League Rumble

From 23:00 GMT / 02:00 EEST / 08:00 KST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT

Friendly clan war event featuring 6 NA teams. The tournament enters its fifth week with Risen from the Gosu facing Icebound Esports, Archangel Gaming going head to head with Alpha X and Alpha X Latam testing its mettle against Team eXoN!

RenegadeXstudios Twitch

—-

Amantes de StarCraft 2 – Gladiadores

From 23:00 GMT / 02:00 EEST / 08:00 KST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT

Invitational tournament featuring the top Brazilian 8 players that participated in DH SC2 Masters 2020: Fall – LatAm Qualifiers but did not make it to the main event. ALISON, TERRAN, PERHARK, MASTER, YANXII, MIMERONVEX, NANO and TURKEYDANO will be playing!

Cranky Ducklings Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

2020 Global StarCraft II League Season 3

From 09:00 GMT / 12:00 EEST / 18:00 KST / 00:00 PDT / 03:00 EDT

The premier Korean Starcraft tournament. The first Group Stage continues, with Group B of DARK, CREATOR, TAEJA and ZEST playing!


– Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

KCM Weekly Race Survival 2020 Season 3

From 10:00 GMT / 13:00 EEST / 19:00 KST / 01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT

Weekly BroodWar tournament pitting race based teams against each other. Week 6 begins!

Read:  Tournaments/events on the 23rd of August

AfreecaTV

—-

ESL Pro Tour DreamHack SC2 Master 2020 Fall: China

From 12:30 GMT / 15:30 EEST / 21:30 KST / 05:30 PDT / 08:30 EDT

The Chinese region EPT season finals. TIME, MACSED, FIREFLY, COFFEEv and many more of the region's best will be playing!

ESL Official Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

ESL Pro Tour DreamHack SC2 Master 2020 Fall: Taiwan / Hong Kong / Macau/ Japan

From 12:30 GMT / 15:30 EEST / 21:30 KST / 05:30 PDT / 08:30 EDT

Taiwan / Hong Kong / Macau/ Japan EPT region season finals. BUTALWAYS, GOGOJOEY, HAS, REX, EXPECT, NAXIN, NICE and YOGER will be playing!

ESL Official Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

ESL Pro Tour DreamHack SC2 Master 2020 Fall: Europe

From 16:00 GMT / 19:00 EEST / 00:00 KST / 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT

The European region EPT season finals. REYNOR, PTITDROGO, SERRAL, SHOWTIME, CLEM, MANA, ELAZER, UTHERMAL and many more of the region's best will be playing!

ESL Official Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

ESL Pro Tour DreamHack SC2 Master 2020 Fall: North America

From 20:10 GMT / 23:10 EEST / 00:00 KST / 13:10 PDT / 16:10 EDT

The North American region EPT season finals. SILKY, NAMSHAR, NEEB, DISK, CUDDLEBEAR, MCANNING, VINDICTA, NINA and many more of the region's best will be playing!

ESL Official Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

That's all, more or less. Check the tl.net event calendar for any additional tournaments.

Thank you to the good folks at tl.net and Liquipedia for gathering all the information here reproduced!

Read:  Tournaments/events on the 28th of August (including some YOU can participate in!)

—-

Should you know of any StarCraft events going on on this date that are not listed here, do leave a comment and I'll add them promptly.

—-

Enjoy the games and have a great Wednesday!

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides

© Post "Tournaments/events on the 2nd of September" for game StarCraft.




Top 7 NEW Games of June 2020

Quite a few exciting games are releasing for PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo in June. Here's what to keep an eye on.


Top 10 NEW Open World Games of 2020

Video games with open worlds continue to roll out in 2020 on PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and beyond. Here are some to look forward to!


Top 10 Best New Upcoming Games 2020-2021

The best selection of games which will be released in 2020 and 2021 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Google Stadia and PC - and you can watch in amazing UHD 4K and 60FPS with latest updates about all of the games in this list!


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *