StarCraft

Tournaments/events on the 4th of August (including some YOU can participate in!)

The week enters it's second day! Here's what's going on in Starcraft this Tuesday:

ESL Pro Tour Americas Open Cup #30

From 23:00 GMT / 02:00 EEST / 08:00 KST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT

Weekly ESL open tournament. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on the official site

SteadfastSC Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

Alpha X Series Special #5

From 07:00 GMT / 10;00 EEST / 16:00 KST / 00:00 PDT / 03:00 EDT

Alpha X invitational tournament. In the fifth edition, ZOUN, HURRICANE, RAGNAROK and SPECIAL go head to to head!

Alpha X Trovo

—-

ESL Open Cup #19

From 09:00 GMT / 12:00 EEST / 18:00 KST / 02:00 PDT / 05:00 EDT

Weekly open tournament for OCE/SEA region players. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on the official site

Cranky Ducklings Twitch

—-

Olimoleague #199

From 11:00 GMT / 14:00 EEST / 20:00 KST / 04:.00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

Weekly tournament for Korean pros. Line-up TBA but expect some of the best in Korea!

Maynarde Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

Douyu Cup 2020

From 11:00 GMT / 14:00 EEST / 20:00 KST / 04:.00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

Tournament for pro players sponsored by Chinese streaming site Douyu. Loser's round 1 will be played, with UTHERMAL, TRAP, SPECIAL, SOLAR, SOO, PARTING, CURE and INNOVATION!

Read more:  "Sherman" Coop commander concept

WardiTV Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

Maraleague #1

From 16:00 GMT / 19:00 EEST / 01:00 KST/ 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT

Tournament for German GM players by Maralekos. Group Stage continues with Group B of MARIK, PRESSURE, VARYS and DERASTAT playing!

Maralekos Twitch – Please note the linked stream is in German

—-

SCVRush Open #221

From 17:00 GMT / 20:00 EEST / 02:00 KST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

Weekly open tournament for players of all levels. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details on challonge, linked above.

SCVRush Twitch

—-

NA Team League Rumble 3

From 23:00 GMT / 02:00 EEST / 08:00 KST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT

North American team league. Archangel Gaming, Team eXoN, Risen from the Gosu, Kosmos Esports, Alpha X and Icebound Esports will be playing!

Creighton Olsen Twitch – Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

—-

That's all, more or less. Check the tl.net event calendar for any additional tournaments.

Thank you to the good folks at tl.net and Liquipedia for gathering all the information here reproduced!

—-

Should you know of any StarCraft events going on on this date that are not listed here, do leave a comment and I'll add them promptly.

—-

Enjoy the games and have a great Tuesday!

Read more:  The real reason Void Rays got buffed

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides


More about StarCraft

Post: "Tournaments/events on the 4th of August (including some YOU can participate in!)" specifically for the game StarCraft. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *