Super Smash Bros

SWT: NA Southeast Ultimate Online Qualifier Top 32 players, notable upsets, and regional breakdown

Tournament page | Top 32 bracket | Top 6 bracket | Twitch stream | YouTube VODs | Twitter account | SWT website | SmashWiki page | Liquidpedia Smash Wiki page | Player regional distribution | Top 32 seeds

The Top 6 players of the main bracket and the Top 2 of the Last Chance Qualifier will qualify for SWT: NA East Ultimate Regional Finals in November. The qualifying matches will be the four Winners Quarterfinals the two Losers Top 8 sets. They will be facing NA Northeast's 8 qualified players from next week in the Regional Finals.

The number is their seed number.


Winners Top 24

Epic_Gabriel (R.O.B.) #1 vs. Vendetta (Ken) #17

NVR | Rivers (Diddy Kong, Chrom) #8 vs. Aaron (Diddy Kong, R.O.B.) #9

Kola (Roy, Cloud, Snake) #4 vs. RBG | KirbyKid (King K. Rool) #13

USAE | PvE | Yez (Ike) #5 vs. MuteAce (Palutena) #21

Jake (Enderman, Mario) #2 vs. Toast (Young Link) #18

Wrath (Sonic) #7 vs. Pelupelu (Byleth) #10

Panda | ESAM (Pikachu) #3 vs. 8BitMan (R.O.B., Diddy Kong) #14

kylzim (Zero Suit Samus) #59 vs. AD | Blaze207 (Dark Pit, Pit) #150


Losers Top 32

Uncivil ninja (Shulk) (ZSOS) #25 vs. Goblin (Roy, Ike) (KEE) #15

STR-d(-_-) (Mii Gunner, Donkey Kong, Dark Samus) (Vendetta) #592 vs. YoseFu (Simon) (Pelupelu) #23

Read more:  A Sora for Smash fan’s take on the Xeno Babes

TE | IKON | BeastModePaul (Hero) (Kola) #29 vs. cass (Bayonetta) (ESAM) #62

KN | BH | Jahzz0 (Ken) (KirbyKid) #20 AnG | PT | Sinister (Enderman) (Naz) #238

TE | Bluxious (Bowser) (Jake) #31 vs. ZSOS (Erdrick) (Rivers) #40

UG | UR2SLOW (Sonic) (Toast) #50 vs. Recity | WonderBread (Little Mac, Roy) (Aaron) #24

GRNT | Fluffy (Yoshi) (Blaze207) #22 vs. Ashton (Young Link) (Yez) #28

CVNT | Naz (Terry) (8BitMan) #211 vs. DH | REM!!! (Lucas) (KirbyKid) #205


Schedule

Tomorrow on Sunday, May 16th, 2021

  • Online Qualifier Top 32: 12:00 p.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT / 16:00 UTC
  • Last Chance Qualifier Starts: 12:00 p.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT / 16:00 UTC
  • Last Chance Qualifier Top 64: 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 pm. PDT / 21:00 UTC

Notable upsets

Read more:  What if the Pyro was in Super Smash Brothers?

Other

  • NVR | GoTE | Synergy (Female Robin) got 33rd, losing 0-2 to Panda | ESAM (Pikachu) #3 in Winners Top Cut Qualifier and 1-2 to GRNT | Fluffy (Yoshi) #22 in Losers Top Cut Qualifier
  • ApolloKage (Snake) #16 DQ'd to King and Badul124
  • TR | theGOAT (Captain Falcon) #27 DQ'd to EvilManedWolf and Pigett
  • Sidi | Namefireball (Greninja) #32 DQ'd to Nox and darutogladiator

Regional Breakdown

  • Florida – 20
  • Georgia – 5
  • North Carolina – 3
  • Arkansas – 1
  • Louisiana – 1
  • Mississippi – 1
  • Missouri – 1
  • Alabama – 0
  • Kentucky – 0
  • South Carolina – 0
  • Tennessee – 0

Top Placing Players of Other Participating Regions

Source

Similar Guides


More about Super Smash Bros

Post: "SWT: NA Southeast Ultimate Online Qualifier Top 32 players, notable upsets, and regional breakdown" specifically for the game Super Smash Bros. Other useful information about this game:





Top 20 NEW Medieval Games of 2021

Swords, dragons, knights, castles - if you love any of this stuff, you might like these games throughout 2021.



10 NEW Shooter Games of 2021 With Over The Top Action

We've been keeping our eye on these crazy action oriented first and third person shooter games releasing this year. What's on your personal list? Let us know!



Top 10 NEW Survival Games of 2021

Survival video games are still going strong in 2021. Here's everything to look forward to on PC, PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, and beyond.



You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *