Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege

European League, North American League, APAC North, and BR6 | Rainbow Six Circuit: Stage 2, Week 2 | September 27 to October 3, 2020

Content of the article: "European League, North American League, APAC North, and BR6 | Rainbow Six Circuit: Stage 2, Week 2 | September 27 to October 3, 2020"


Europe

European League Playday 3: Monday, September 28, 2020

18:00 CEST / 16:00 UTC 19:00 CEST / 17:00 UTC 20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC 21:00 CEST / 19:00 UTC 22:00 CEST / 20:00 UTC
Chaos Team Empire Rogue Team Vitality Na'Vi
7-4 3-7 2-7 6-6 7-5
Team Secret Virtus.Pro BDS Tempra G2

European League Playday 4: Wednesday, September 30, 2020

18:00 CEST / 16:00 UTC 19:00 CEST / 17:00 UTC 20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC 21:00 CEST / 19:00 UTC 22:00 CEST / 20:00 UTC
G2 Virtus.Pro Team Secret Chaos BDS
vs vs vs vs vs
Team Empire Na'Vi Team Vitality Rogue Tempra

European League Stage 2 Standings

Position Team W / D / L Points
1 BDS Esport 3 / 0 / 0 9
2 Team Secret 3 / 0 / 0 9
3 Virtus.Pro 2 / 1 / 0 7
4 G2 Esports 1/ 1 / 1 4
5 Team Vitality 0 / 3 / 0 3
6 Team Empire 1 / 0 / 2 3
7 Natus Vincere 0 / 2 / 1 2
8 Tempra Esports 0 / 2 / 1 2
9 Chaos 0 / 1 / 2 1
10 Rogue 0 / 0 / 3


North America

US Division Playday 5: Monday, September 28, 2020

06:00 PM EDT / 22:00 UTC 09:00 PM EDT / 01:00 UTC
DarkZero Tempo Storm
vs vs
eUnited Oxygen Esports

US Division Playday 6: Wednesday, September 30, 2020

06:00 PM EDT / 22:00 UTC 09:00 PM EDT / 01:00 UTC
TBD TBD
vs vs
TBD TBD

Canada Division Playday 3: Friday, October 2, 2020

06:00 PM EDT / 22:00 UTC
LiViD Gaming
vs
Nordik Esports


Asia-Pacific

APAC North Playday 3: Tuesday, September 29, 2020

18:30 JST / 09:30 UTC 19:30 JST / 10:30 UTC 20:30 JST / 11:30 UTC 21:30 JST / 12:30 UTC 22:30 JST / 13:30 UTC 23:30 JST / 14:30 UTC
SCARZ GUTS Fnatic Cloud9 Giants Nora-Rengo
vs vs vs vs vs vs
Cyclops Talon FAV Xavier QConfirm Electrify
Read:  Dev Blog: Rainbow Six Siege's Anti-Cheat War

APAC North Playday 4: Thursday, October 1, 2020

18:30 JST / 09:30 UTC 19:30 JST / 10:30 UTC 20:30 JST / 11:30 UTC 21:30 JST / 12:30 UTC 22:30 JST / 13:30 UTC 23:30 JST / 14:30 UTC
TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
vs vs vs vs vs vs
TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD

APAC North Stage 2 Standings

Position Team W / L Points
1 FAV Gaming 2 / 0 6
2 Fnatic 2 / 2 6
3 Giants Gaming 2 / 0 6
4 Cloud9 1 / 1 3
5 CYCLOPS 1 / 1 3
6 QConfirm 1 / 1 3
7 SCARZ 1 / 1 3
8 Xavier Esports 1 / 1 3
9 GUTS Gaming 1 / 1 3
10 Talon Esports 0 / 2
11 Electrify Esports 0 / 2
12 Nora-Rengo 0 / 2

Brasileirão

Brasileorão Playday 7: Thursday, October 1, 2020

13:00 BRT / 16:00 UTC 15:00 BRT / 18:00 UTC 17:00 BRT / 20:00 UTC
INTZ Team oNe Team Liquid
vs vs vs
MIBR Santos e-Sports FURIA Esports

Brasileorão Playday 8: Thursday, October 3, 2020

13:00 BRT / 16:00 UTC 15:00 BRT / 18:00 UTC 17:00 BRT / 20:00 UTC
Ninjas in Pyjamas MIBR Santos e-Sports
vs vs vs
FaZe Clan Black Dragons W7M Gaming

Brasileorão Stage 2 Standings

Position Team W / D / L Points
1 MIBR 2 / 1 / 0 7
2 Team Liquid 2 / 1 / 1 7
3 Ninjas in Pyjamas 2 / 1 / 0 6
4 Team oNe 1 / 1 / 1 4
5 W7M Gaming 1 / 2 / 1 4
6 INTZ 1 / 2 / 1 4
7 FaZe Clan 1 / 1 / 2 4
8 Black Dragons 1 / 1 / 1 3
9 FURIA Esports 1 / 0 / 3 3
10 Santos e-Sports 1 / 0 / 3 3


Broadcast Information

Twitch Broadcasts

Other Broadcasts


Related Coverage

Read:  Caveira's interrogation is client sided and 5 seconds of code changing makes the effect permanent, basically giving you free WH

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides

© Post "European League, North American League, APAC North, and BR6 | Rainbow Six Circuit: Stage 2, Week 2 | September 27 to October 3, 2020" for game Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege.




Top 7 NEW Games of June 2020

Quite a few exciting games are releasing for PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo in June. Here's what to keep an eye on.


Top 10 NEW Open World Games of 2020

Video games with open worlds continue to roll out in 2020 on PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and beyond. Here are some to look forward to!


Top 10 Best New Upcoming Games 2020-2021

The best selection of games which will be released in 2020 and 2021 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Google Stadia and PC - and you can watch in amazing UHD 4K and 60FPS with latest updates about all of the games in this list!


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *