World of Tanks (WoT)

EU tourney stream starts in just over an hour. Great chance to get a free tier 8 premium, especially if you’re F2P!

Content of the article: "EU tourney stream starts in just over an hour. Great chance to get a free tier 8 premium, especially if you’re F2P!"



I already got enough parts for both the FCM 50 and leKpz M41 from the Asia and CIS streams combined, so you still have a great chance of getting one or both from the EU and NA tourneys. You also get a ton of x3 xp certs from the lockboxes for grinding.

No need to actually "watch" them if you don't want, but do set up a tablet, phone, laptop or whatever, login to your WG account and set the stream up to run.

You will need to go to the link below and login. You can get all the rewards after watching 1.5 hours / 90 minutes of stream. The tab , in which the website is open, needs to be in the foreground .



Europe server :

Asian server :

NA server :

Russian server :


The first tournament day: November 20

The final tournament day: November 21

Stream start time:

  • CIS: 21:00 (MSK)
  • Europe: 19:00 (CET)
  • North America: 10:00 (PT) / 13:00 (ET)
  • Asia: 02:00 (UTC+8)
Read more:  Nintendo Switch release: acceptable yet disappointing.

Rewards for Watching Streams



Watch the tournament streams live on our official website and get ALL the rewards after just 90 minutes of watching!

Tournament, Day 1

  • 5 Autumn Season Lockbox Keys.

Tournament, Day 2

  • 7 Autumn Season Lockbox Keys
  • 20 Rare Free XP boosters
  • The permanent Blitz Cup Fan Rare avatar
  • 5 certificates for x3 XP
  • 3 days of Premium Account and a certificate for the Fan Zone camouflage for vehicles of any tier

And don't forget all the stuff you get from opening the Autumn Lockboxes, like free tanks!


FYI, all the above info is copied from the Blitz Post and Soft Rescue news updates on the subreddit discord, credit to those guys. If you want to make sure you don't miss out on future news and leaks, join!

Here's the invite: https://discord.gg/NWGsw3u

Source: reddit.com

Similar Guides

Read more:  Badger > Tortoise


More about World of Tanks (WoT)

Post: "EU tourney stream starts in just over an hour. Great chance to get a free tier 8 premium, especially if you’re F2P!" specifically for the game World of Tanks (WoT). Other useful information about this game:





Top 10 NEW Games of December 2020

December 2020 is the final big bang month of the year for game releases on PC, PS5, PS4, Series X, Xbox One, and Stadia.


Top 10 Best Video Games of 2020 (So Far)

In times of uncertainty, video games allow us to escape from the stress of the real world. For this list, we’ll be looking at some of the best games released in the first half of 2020.


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *